trustedopinion – aims correctly but cannot be scaled to include my open world friends

concept is good. But it is not enough.

My circle should include ‘open world friends’ not just those friends who joined this service. For instance, people whose blogs I subscribe are also important. Even if they don’t join this particular service.

In whospoke.com I want to do the same on open scale. Something that will plug into address book 2.0 kind of service. Watch this space on my execution of this idea.

0 Responses to “trustedopinion – aims correctly but cannot be scaled to include my open world friends”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

